Middle School Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Director of Athletic Operations – Owen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Baseball Head Coach – Brandon Bassham –  brandonbassham@mtcscougars.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach – Billy Snell – billysnell@mtcscougars.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach – Cliff Coleman – cliffcoleman@mtcscougars.org

Cheer Head Coach – Brittany McCallum – brittanymccallum@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Courtney Pragel – courtneypragel@mtcscougars.org

Football Head Coach – Brandon Bassham – brandonbassham@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Golf Head Coach – Owen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach – Philip Jernigan – philipjernigan@mtcscougars.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach – Philip Jernigan – philipjernigan@mtcscougars.org

Softball Head Coach – Ritchie Davis – ritchiedavis@mtcscougars.org

Swimming Head CoachSuze Gilbert – suzegilbert@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach – Lawrence Goodwyn – lawrencegoodwyn@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach – Owen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Trap Head Coach – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Volleyball Head Coach – Nicole Burks– nicoleburks@mtcscougars.org