Middle School Coaches Contact Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant AD – Athletic Operations

Jamie Carver – jamiecarver@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant AD – Internal Operations

Hillary Hodges – hillaryhodges@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Athletic Communications

Troy Berry – troyberry@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Sport Performance

Jason Spray – jasonspray@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

Director of Sports Medicine

Kelsey Lester – kelseylester@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Field Painting

Ed Watson – edwatson@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Baseball Head Coach

Zach Stephens –  zachstephens@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys Basketball Head Coach

Billy Snell – billysnell@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Basketball Head Coach

Cliff Coleman – cliffcoleman@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheer Head Coach

Brittany McCallum – brittanymccallum@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Brad Byrd – bradbyrd@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Football Head Coach

Brennan Alexander – brennanalexander@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Golf Head Coach

Dr. Robert Sain – robertsain@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Soccer Head Coach

Philip Jernigan – philipjernigan@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Softball Head Coach

Chris Prater – juliesmith@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

Swimming Head Coach

Suze Gilbert – suzegilbert@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach

Lawrence Goodwyn – lawrencegoodwyn@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach

Brennan Alexander – brennanalexander@mtcscougars.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Trap Head Coach

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball Head Coach

Nicole Burks– nicoleburks@mtcscougars.org