Middle School Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Assistant AD – Athletic Operations – Jamie Carver – jamiecarver@mtcscougars.org

Assistant AD – Internal Operations – Hillary Hodges – hillaryhodges@mtcscougars.org

Director of Athletic Communications – Troy Berry – troyberry@mtcscougars.org

Director of Sport Performance – Jason Spray – jasonspray@mtcscougars.org

Director of Field Painting – Ed Watson – edwatson@mtcscougars.org

Baseball Head Coach – Tim Jones –  timjones@mtcscougars.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach – Billy Snell – billysnell@mtcscougars.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach – Cliff Coleman – cliffcoleman@mtcscougars.org

Cheer Head Coach – Brittany McCallum – brittanymccallum@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Brad Byrd – bradbyrd@mtcscougars.org

Football Head Coach – Ed Watson – edwatson@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Golf Head Coach – Dr. Robert Sain – robertsain@mtcscougars.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach – Philip Jernigan – philipjernigan@mtcscougars.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach – Philip Jernigan – philipjernigan@mtcscougars.org

Softball Head Coach – Chris Prater – juliesmith@mtcscougars.org

Swimming Head CoachSuze Gilbert – suzegilbert@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach – Lawrence Goodwyn – lawrencegoodwyn@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach – Brennan Alexander – brennanalexander@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Trap Head Coach – Will Cade – willcade@mtcscougars.org

Volleyball Head Coach – Nicole Burks– nicoleburks@mtcscougars.org