High School Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Assistant AD – Athletic Operations – Jamie Carver – jamiecarver@mtcscougars.org

Assistant AD – Internal OperationsHillary Hodges – hillaryhodges@mtcscougars.org

Director of Athletic CommunicationsTroy Berry – troyberry@mtcscougars.org

Director of Sport PerformanceJason Spray – jasonspray@mtcscougars.org

Director of Field PaintingEd Watson – edwatson@mtcscougars.org

 

Baseball Head CoachJamie Carver –  jamiecarver@mtcscougars.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach – Hillary Hodges – hillaryhodges@mtcscougars.org

Cheer Head CoachBrittany McCallum – brittanymccallum@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Brad Byrd – bradbyrd@mtcscougars.org

Football Head Coach – Fred Shambaugh – fredshambaugh@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Golf Head Coach – Dr. Robert Sain – robertsain@mtcscougars.org

Boys Soccer Head CoachBraden Stewart – bradenstewart@mtcscougars.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach – Braden Stewart – bradenstewart@mtcscougars.org

Softball Head Coach – Julie Smith – juliesmith@mtcscougars.org

Swimming Head Coach – Suze Gilbert – suzegilbert@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach – Lawrence Goodwyn – lawrencegoodwyn@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach – Brennan Alexander – brennanalexander@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Trap Head Coach – Will Cade – willcade@mtcscougars.org

Volleyball Head Coach –Troy Berry – troyberry@mtcscougars.org