High School Coaches Contact Information

Athletic Director – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Director of Athletic OperationsOwen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Baseball Head CoachJamie Carver –  jamiecarver@mtcscougars.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Girls Basketball Head Coach Lynn Burkey – lynnburkey@mtcscougars.org

Cheer Head CoachBrittany McCallum – brittanymccallum@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Courtney Pragel – courtneypragel@mtcscougars.org

Football Head Coach – Fred Shambaugh – fredshambaugh@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Golf Head Coach – Owen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Boys Soccer Head CoachSteve Wilson – stevewilson@mtcscougars.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach – Braden Stewart – bradenstewart@mtcscougars.org

Softball Head Coach – Julie Smith – juliesmith@mtcscougars.org

Swimming Head Coach – Suze Gilbert – suzegilbert@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Tennis Head Coach – Lawrence Goodwyn – lawrencegoodwyn@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Track & Field Head Coach – Owen Barker – owenbarker@mtcscougars.org

Boys & Girls Trap Head Coach – Jason Piercey – jasonpiercey@mtcscougars.org

Volleyball Head Coach –Troy Berry – troyberry@mtcscougars.org